top of page


To celebrate, encourage and promote French and English locally produced professional theatre work and its artists, through an annual awards gala. The intent of the organization is to foster artistic excellence and to encourage communication between both theatre communities, thereby establishing a greater sense of belonging to a united artistic community and increasing awareness in the community at large. 


Cara Pantalone, Interim Co-President 

Troy Arsenian, Interim Co-President / French Jury Head

Seth Thomson, Treasurer / English Jury Head

Barry Karp, Board Member 

Alexis Scott, Board Member

bottom of page